Log in

Supersprint Information


NOTE: The below will be confirmed closer to the event.

Thursday 28th september: 4pm - 8pm: Amaroo (South) circuit apron & bays

Sign on, sticker issue and scrutineering for Sydney based entrants and anyone else who can get to the circuit. Vehicles cannot be left at the circuit on Thursday.

Friday 29th september: 4pm - 6pm: Amaroo (South) circuit apron & bays

Sign on, sticker issue and scrutineering for Interstate and others unable to attend previously. 

SubiNats Welcome Dinner commences at 6pm in the Hinxman Room at Sydney Motorsport Park, above the pits. Vehicles cannot be left at the circuit on Friday night unless you have travelled from interstate and have a car trailer. This will need to be arranged with the SubiNats team prior to the event - please get in touch. 

Saturday 30th september: 7am onwards

Sign on and sticker issue at Control Tower ground floor office. Scrutineering for those vehicles still unscrutineered will be in pit garages. Garage allocation will be emailed prior to the event.

Drivers briefing and officials briefing shall be conducted prior to competition commencing on Circuit at 8:30AM

The format shall see entrants competing on the Druitt (North) and Amaroo (South) Circuits in the daytime and on the Gardner (GP) Circuit in the evening under floodlights. In the daytime sessions the field will be divided into two groups which will run simultaneously on the Druitt and Amaroo Circuits, changing over at the midday break

The organisers will endeavour to have competitors in similar classes on each circuit in the morning and afternoon sessions, which will conclude at 4:30PM

Some promotional activity will take place on circuit from 4:30 to 5:30PM.  The evening session on the Gardner (GP) Circuit will commence at 6PM, concluding at 10PM

Presentation of prizes will be awarded as soon as practical after competition.

All rules can be found here: SubiNats Rules 2023

Supplementary Regulations can be found here: SUBINATS23_DRAFT_Supp_Regs

Class Information

There will be five classes at the event determined by points scored in the Subinats Class Calculator, an online tool. 

The calculator can be accessed here and must be submitted after you register for the event and prior to competition.

The classes are:

  • Street
  • Clubman
  • Sprint
  • Track
  • Open
Champions in each class and overall will be determined by the addition of their best time from each circuit over the day of competition.


All content on this site is copyright of the Impreza WRX Club Inc. unless otherwise stated. 
Impreza WRX Club Inc. PO Box 1659 Lane Cove, NSW 1595. Reg. No. Y2796338. Incorporated in NSW, Australia since May 1998.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software